Student representatives

We have student 'pathway representatives' for each pathway within the DTP. Their role is to ensure that students can voice concerns, or make suggestions related to their doctoral experience within their pathway or the DTP more broadly.

They meet three times a year with academic and administrative staff within the DTP, who can then take forward any issues raised by pathway representatives and those students on their pathways. The minutes of the meetings are reported to the DTP Management Board.

Current pathway representatives are as follows:




Student Email Pathway
Maria Salaru maria.salaru@stx.ox.ac.uk Anthropology
Jasmina Arnez jasmina.arnez@gtc.ox.ac.uk Criminology
Katie Ball katherine.ball@worc.ox.ac.uk Economic & Social History
Annina Hessel annina.hessel@bnc.ox.ac.uk Education
Laura Grima laura.grima@sjc.ox.ac.uk Experimental Psychology
Cyrus Nayeri cyrus.nayeri@bnc.ox.ac.uk Geography
Laura Brouwer laura.brouwer@sjc.ox.ac.uk International Development
Kira Huju kira.huju@balliol.ox.ac.uk International Relations
Marco Fabio De Moraes Guarini marco.moraes@sant.ox.ac.uk International Relations
Sarah Mahmood sarah.mahmood@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Linguistics
Heli Helanummi-Cole heli.helanummi-cole@balliol.ox.ac.uk Management & Finance
William Allen william.allen@compas.ox.ac.uk Migration
Jonas von Hoffmann jonas.vonhoffmann@exeter.ox.ac.uk Politics
Jaleh Zand jaleh.zand@eng.ox.ac.uk Quantitative Finance
Laura Molloy laura.molloy@oii.ox.ac.uk Social Science of the Internet
Anneloes Hoff anneloes.hoff@sant.ox.ac.uk Socio-Legal Studies
Elena Butti elena.butti@stx.ox.ac.uk Socio-Legal Studies
Ivo Gruev ivo.gruev@merton.ox.ac.uk Socio-Legal Studies
Nicolo Cavalli nicolo.cavalli@nuffield.ox.ac.uk Sociology
powered by Oxford Mosaic List of site pages